Chairperson Yasufumi Nakai General Manager,
Ecology and Quality Management Group.
ESG Div.
FUJIFILM Corporation
Vice-Chairperson Chikara Oyashiki General Manager,
Product Safety & Environmental Compliance Groupe,
Quality Management Department.
Sony Corporation Product Safety & Environmental Compliance Dept.
Sony Corporation
Auditors Yosuke Nakamura General Manager,
Responsible Care Department
Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd.
Masayuki Hamakawa Head of Environment Division,
Sustainability Unit
Fujitsu Limited

Organization Chart


Top of Page